skip to Main Content
+1 (505) 438-2576 info@sigmalabsinc.com

September Webinar Registration

Navigating the Additive Manufacturing QA Minefield

The Latest Trends, Techniques and Traps

Join us for a live online presentation:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:30 AM Eastern US
(7:30 AM Pacific US, 2:30 PM GMT)
While the additive manufacturing/3D metal printing industry is growing fast, it is still constrained by quality control issues that inhibit throughput and profitability. Join experts Ron Fisher and Darren Beckett as they share the latest information about in-process quality assurance and what it can mean for your company.
Designed for technical as well as business professionals involved in AM as end users, printing manufacturers or executive stakeholders, this important event will cover the following:
  • The promises and limitations of new quality monitoring solutions.
  • Comparing in-process vs. nondestructive (NDT) QA approaches
  • How machine learning plays a vital role in AM QA.
  • Achieving competitive advantage and ROI with in-process QA
  • The PrintRite3D® system for real-time melt-pool monitoring.
  • Case study of In-process QA in action.
  • Q&A
Register today!
PrintRite3D® Webinar
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:30 AM Eastern US
(7:30 AM Pacific US, 2:30 PM GMT)
Register now, while this invitation is in front of you. If you cannot attend the live event, we will send you a link to the on-demand replay.
Back To Top