skip to Main Content
+1 (505) 438-2576 info@sigmalabsinc.com

August Webinar Registration

Thursday, 6 August, 2020 - 4 PM Central European Time
(10 AM Eastern US; 8 AM Mountain US)
Join us for a presentation of GKN Additive's evaluation of PrintRite3D®, Sigma Labs' Real-Time Melt Pool Analytics solution.

Mr. Sebastian Blümer

Mr. Darren Beckett

Hosted by Sigma Labs CTO Darren Beckett with guest Sebastian Blümer, Technology Manager Laser Additive Manufacturing of GKN Sinter Metals Engineering GmbH
What's included in this exclusive webinar:
  • Introduction Sigma Labs
  • Introduction and presentation GKN Additive
  • General build job assessment considering technical requirements at GKN Additive
  • Challenging the PrintRite3D® system based on a benchmark job
  • Summary about the PrintRite3D® system
  • Q&A round
Register today!
PrintRite3D® Webinar
Thursday, 6 August, 2020 - 4 PM Central European Time
(10 AM Eastern US; 8 AM Mountain US)
Sign up today to reserve your spot for this exclusive presentation.
Back To Top